Skip to main content
Menu

Contact Us

Engel Realty Company, LLC

951 Eighteenth Street South
Suite 200 P. O. Box 187
Birmingham, AL 35201-0187
Phone: (205) 939-6800

Multi-Family Property Management

Phyllis Kelsey:  (205) 939-8257 | pkelsey@engelrealty.com

Commercial Property Management

Kevin Perkins:  (205) 939-8224 | kperkins@engelrealty.com

Shopping Centers Sales & Leasing

Dan Anderson:  (205) 939-8239 | danderson@engelrealty.com

Office Buildings Sales & Leasing

Stephen Butler:  (205) 939-8217 | sbutler@engelrealty.com

Industrial Sales & Leasing

Michael Johnson:  (205) 939-8233 | mjohnson@engelrealty.com
Nick Nesmith:  (205) 939-8237 | nnesmith@engelrealty.com

Multi-Family Sales & Leasing

Bill Butler:  (205) 939-8252 | wbutler@engelrealty.com
Matt Butler:  (205) 939-8270 | matt@engelrealty.com

Investment Properties

Bill Butler:  (205) 939-8252 | wbutler@engelrealty.com

Maintenance Requests

Click here to submit an online maintenance request.

Career Opportunities

Interested in joining the Engel Team? Apply today!

General Inquiries